2019-2020 OFALA Board of Directors

OFALA held its annual meeting on January 28, 2019. After statements from outgoing President Julia Markley, Honorable Judge Janelle Factora Wipper spoke for the first time as the official president of OFALA. Additionally, new board members were voted on. OFALA is pleased to announce the 2019-2020 board:

President - Honorable Judge Janelle Factora Wipper

President-Elect - Peter Sabido

Treasurer - Gretel Ness

Secretary - Rebecca Guiao

At-Large Representatives - Chad Marquez, Honorable Steve Powers, & Enrico Tadeo

#Board #Directors

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square